Tasmanían Councíl of Churches

MEMBERSHIP OF THE TCC EXECUTIVE

as of 15 November 2017, until 22 September 2018

Officers (elected by the Annual Meeting	
President: Vice-President:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM Mr David Morris
Treasurer:	Mr David Clarke
Ex officio:	
Immediate Past President:	The Reverend Jeff Gray
Executive Officer:	Mr Frederik Mul
Heads of Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	The Right Reverend Dr Richard Condie
Catholic:	The Most Reverend Julian Porteous
Churches of Christ:	The Reverend Graham Mann
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):	Rosemary Epps
The Salvation Army: Uniting:	Major John Freind [position vacant]
C	
Alternates for Heads of Churches (appointed by any Member Churches who choose to appoint on alternate for their Head of Church)	
an alternate for their Head of Church) Catholic:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM
Religious Society of Friends:	Patricia Firkin
The Salvation Army:	Major Christine Ellis
Uniting:	The Reverend Rosalind Terry
Representatives of Member Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	to be advised
Catholic:	to be advised
Churches of Christ:	to be advised
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):	
The Salvation Army: Uniting:	to be advised to be advised
C	
Conveners of TCC Commissions, elected by the Annual Meeting/Executive: currently there are no commissions	
currently there are no commissions	
Executive Members elected by the Annual Meeting (up to five):	
·	5 positions vacant
Executive members co-opted by the Executive (up to three):	
	3 positions vacant
Representatives of Associated Bodies:	
Principal, Jane Franklin Hall:	Ms Joanna Rosewell
Australian Church Women:	Miss Daphne Mitchell
ReVenture:	to be advised
Spiritual Care Australia	Ms Carmel Fader (Hobart meetings);
	Mr Bradley Taylor (non-Hobart meetings)

SOC3

TCC Executive Liaison Persons: NCCA Act for Peace: Christian Ministry in State Schools:

The Reverend Rosalind Terry The President

The **Executive Working Group** (EWG) includes the five Council Officers. The Executive may appoint other members to the EWG.